Blowsight


Blowsight är ett svensk band från Stockholm som består av Nick Red (Sång), MiNi (bas), Seb (Gitarr) och Fabz (Trummor).
Bandet spelar popmetalpunk och dem spelar runt om hela europa.¨
Deras myspace är ---> http://www.myspace.com/blowsight

Studioalbum

2009 - Destination Terrorville

2010 - Dystopia Lane


Har bara gillat detta band i någon vecka faktiskt men efter att jag såg dem i Falun föll jag pladask. Deras musik faller mig verkligen i smaken och att man fått prata med dem efter konserten och även på facebook har gjort mig ännu mer starstruck.
Helt underbara jordnära killar och när dem väl kommer tillbaka till sverige igen ska jag helt klart åka och se dem igen.

The Simple Art (of making you mine)

This is a journey
not for fun - you have to bare with me
Let's hold the clowns for entertainment, and the girls for company
And the more you shoot, the more I smile, just let the bullets penetrate
I hold the clowns for entertainment, dance around like Timberlake

The more you shoot the more I smile
but still I'm bleeding



Bandit For Life

Time to get busy for some rock n' roll
You better get your ass into it, just lose control

Stockholm, Sweden – Everybody's bleeding
I need some action so give me satisfaction
Turn on the radio, turn it up
I wanna show you the station with the heavier rock

'Cos I'm a b-a-n-d-i-t
Gonna bang that head that doesn't bang and do it for free
So baby be my bandit wife, I'm so damn hardcore
I'm a bandit for life




Bus Girl

(Well I know you are .... yeah)
It's hard to believe all this bullshit is
Just another way to unjustice this and
Make a smile, turn around, you don't know what I want you to tell me
And if this is a nightmare then don't wake me up,
I'm already down you can't cheer me up
Cuz this isn't easy, it all just began

Cuz you are my bus girl
All the lights are on you,
what more in this world
All the lights are on you now
Hold our bus, girl
(All the lights are on you now)
Hold our bus, girl



Sen kan jag även bjuda på den första köpte exemplaret av deras nya skiva Dystopia Lane som inte släpps fören slutet av denna månad ;)
Jävligt bra skiva!


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0